ProMind Complex Scam Alert – (Updated!!)

Promind Complex - Brain Supplement

9.3

Quality of Ingredients

9.6/10

Safety

9.7/10

Speed of Results

8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction

9.4/10

Price

8.3/10

Money Back Guarantee

9.8/10

Pros

  • There are hundreds and hundreds of Promind Complex clients that have given the product a favorable review
  • The components used in creating Promind Complex are 100% organic, and there are no harmful substances that could cause negative side effects to your health.
  • 60 day money back guarantee
  • It is manufactured in an FDA-registered facility and follows strict guidelines (GMP).
  • Science-backed product
  • Improves neurotransmitter communications
  • Increases the levels of acetylcholine for better neural transmissions
  • Increases the levels of serotonin
  • Improved retention, sharpness, and grasping power
  • Removes mental fog

Cons

  • Only available online
  • Results may vary
  • May need more than one bottle to experience long-lasting effects

In this review post, I will be covering all the ingredients as well as the pros, cons, and how this new brain support supplement works.

Memory loss (amnesia) is unusual forgetfulness. You may not be able to remember new events, recall one or more memories of the past, or both.

The memory loss may be for a short time and then resolve (transient). Or, it may not go away, and, depending on the cause, it can get worse over time.

In severe cases, such memory impairment may interfere with daily living activities.

Causes Of Memory Loss

Normal aging can cause some forgetfulness. It is normal to have some trouble learning new material or needing more time to remember it. But normal aging does not lead to dramatic memory loss. Such memory loss is due to other diseases.

Memory loss can be caused by many things. To determine a cause, your health care provider will ask if the problem came on suddenly or slowly.

Many areas of the brain help you create and retrieve memories. A problem in any of these areas can lead to memory loss.

Memory loss may result from a new injury to the brain, which is caused by or is present after:

  • Brain tumor
  • Cancer treatment, such as brain radiation, bone marrow transplant, or chemotherapy
  • Concussion or head trauma
  • Not enough oxygen getting to the brain when your heart or breathing is stopped for too long
  • Severe brain infection or infection around brain
  • Major surgery or severe illness, including brain surgery
  • Transient global amnesia (sudden, temporary loss of memory) of unclear cause
  • Transient ischemic attack (TIA) or stroke
  • Hydrocephalus (fluid collection in the brain)
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Dementia

ProMind Complex Scam Alert Review

ProMind Complex is a blend of all-natural and scientifically proven ingredients that are put together in a supplement capsule formula.

Below you can take a look at the real bottles of Promind Complex I got from the official website, not the fake ones they sell on Amazon.

promind complex
promind complex

This herbal blend works on the baseline problems that could cause forgetfulness, brain fog, and lack of attention, all of which are the onset symptoms of cognitive derogation.

Suitable only for adult users, ProMind Complex is a herbal formula that claims to wash out the plague-forming bacteria from the brain.

While keeping issues of brain fog at bay, the supplements aid with clearing out ambiguity, and enhancing brain-to-body coordination.

Designed to clear your brain and safeguard your cognitive health, this easy-to-use dietary capsule states to give a new lease of life by resorting to your lost memory. 

Who Is The Creator Of ProMind Complex?

the creator of promind complex

The Promind Complex Supplement was created by Carl Henderson.

3 years ago, his wife Lisa experienced a terrible “senior moment” at the age of 64. She was arrested when she forgot their 2-year-old grandchild Liam in the boiling hot car.

Liam was there for 2 hours at 120 degrees during one of the worst Texas heat waves that hit the state in the past 100 years. It was a terrible experience for Carl as Lisa was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s soon after that incident.

That shock made him search for alternative ways to help his wife and after intense research, he was able to discover a natural solution he named Pro Mind Complex.

How Does ProMind Complex Supplement Really Work?

So how does ProMind Complex really work? The supplement was created to fight the root cause of memory loss and even Alzheimer’s. Recent studies state that it’s basically dental bacteria that is linked to memory problems.

Basically, there are several tiny nerves that connect your gums and teeth to your eyes, nose, and your brain. Dental bacteria can crawl from your gums slowly toward your eyes and nose. Eventually, these bacteria travel through the nerves to your brain where they start feeding on healthy brain cells, disrupting brain communication, causing mental fatigue, and causing problems to your mental health.

The ingredients in ProMind Complex control the accumulation of these bacteria and then also prevent the bacteria from climbing toward your brain.

The plant-based nutrients in Pro Mind Complex also nourish your brain and repair the damage that has been caused so far. In this manner, not only does the supplement helps with memory loss but also reduces the harm that has been caused.

Step 1 – Eradicate The Bacteria

With the ingredient Huperzine, according to one 2005 study, Huperzine provides an antibacterial action on the surface of your brain. In this clinical study, Huperzine destroyed microbes and bacteria much like your hand sanitizer coats and protects your hands. So, not only is Huperzine important for killing the dangerous dental bacteria that traveled to your brain…

HUPERZINE

But it’s also important for “coating” the brain in a “bacterial-proof vest”!

Not only that, but several clinical studies have revealed this herb can stabilize your cognitive function at any age due to better communication between neurotransmitters.
Studies have also shown the nourishment from this herb can reduce inflammation in a matter of minutes.
Now, remember, micro-inflammatory responses are probably already present in your gums.

Also, if you are already starting to experience forgetfulness…

Even as simple as forgetting where you left your keys…

Your brain is already inflamed and secreting the plaque that will lead to worse symptoms in just a matter of months.
Moreover, in one study, huperzine also increased dopamine levels by 129%!
In the brain, dopamine functions as a neurotransmitter, a chemical released by your nerve cells to send signals to other nerve cells.
In another study, a group of patients struggling with memory decline took a dose of huperzine twice a day over an 8-week period.
The results showed that 58% of all subjects had less memory fatigue, healthy cognitive performance, and improved mood.

Step 2 – Repair The “Wounded” Brain Cells

Vinpocetine opens up your brain’s blood vessels, pumping your head full of oxygen and sparking nerve cells back to life.

This new blood flow also flushes out cerebral toxins and helps your neurons fire faster so starting fast your memory recall processes! In one study, participants at the University of Leeds in England used Vinpocetine and experienced less memory fatigue and improved reaction times in a matter of days.

Step 3Bulletproof the entire brain and gums against the
bacteria.

Ginkgo has been a part of traditional Chinese medicine for centuries. The leaves were used to treat brain, circulatory problems, respiratory conditions, and gum disease.

Sixty patients with moderate to severe periodontitis were selected and split up into a control group and a group that received Ginkgo.

They were periodically swabbed for a bacterial test and the results were absolutely insane! Ginkgo significantly decreased the detection rate of periodontal disease pathogens in just 1 week after treatment!

By now it should be glaringly obvious that if you want to preserve and recondition your remaining neurons and brain cells, it makes sense to protect them with the crucial nutrients it needs that you can’t get through a normal diet.

Now is time to reveal all of the ingredients you can find in the formula of ProMind Complex.

ProMind Complex Ingredients Review

The ProMind Complex contains natural herbs, plants, minerals, and vitamins in its formula. The quantity of individual ingredients is well measured and put in a capsule format to help improve your memory and protect your brain.

The picture below is from my bottle of Promind Complex I got from the official website.

promind complex real bottle

You should always stay away from supplements that hide their ingredients. For ProMind Complex, a few big claims on the official website make a full ingredient analysis absolutely necessary.

Below you can learn more about ProMind Complex ingredients:

St. John’s Wort (250mg)

St. John’s wort (Hypericum perforatum) is a flowering shrub native to Europe. It gets its name from the fact that it often blooms on the birthday of the biblical John the Baptist.

ST.Johns Wort

The flowers and leaves of St. John’s wort contain active ingredients such as hyperforin. St. John’s wort is available as a supplement in teas, tablets, liquids, and topical preparations.

One study that wanted to see whether St. John’s wort can help to counteract stress-induced memory and found that it “prevented the deleterious effects of both chronic restraint stress and long-term corticosterone on learning and memory.” Simply put, the herb not only prevented stress- and corticosterone-related memory impairments, but also bettered recognition memory [source].

L-Glutamine (150mg)

L-glutamine is an amino acid critical for overall immune function. Existing resources suggest that it can be found in a variety of foods, mostly from animal products and equivalently from plant-based foods [source]. To better understand the potential benefits that arise from consuming L-glutamine, we decided to see what research has to say.

In so doing, one study presented the effects of L-glutamine with ataxia-telangiectasia or a condition similar to Alzheimer’s disease, but experienced by just about any adult and/or child. The authors concluded that “lost neurophysiological function assessed through the magnitude of hippocampal long-term potentiation was significantly restored” in the process, adding that the amino acid can be considered as a therapeutic strategy for treating neurodegenerative diseases.

Phosphatidylserine (125mg)

Phosphatidylserine is a fatty substance that covers and protects brain cells, which are critical for the transportation of messages. As a matter of fact, it is described as a phospholipid that plays a significant role in maintaining memory and the mind altogether [4]. A study that assessed the importance of phosphatidylserine (PS) supplementation on the human brain (i.e., in terms of biochemistry, physiology and function) provided an interesting summary.

In particular, the authors wrote that “a large body of scientific evidence describes the interactions among PS, cognitive activity, cognitive aging, and retention of cognitive functioning ability.” That is, taking anywhere between 300 and 800mg/d can support short-term memory, and the ability to create, retrieve and recall memories all while experiencing heightened focus levels, and restored problem-solving skills [source].

Bacopa Monnieri Extract (120mg)

Commonly referred to as brahmi, water hyssop, or thyme-leaved gratiola, bacopa monnieri is a signature herb in Ayurvedic traditional medicine. At the time of writing, this ingredient is trusted to be filled with antioxidants, which give rise to benefits such as reduced inflammation, and ADHD symptoms, protection against anxiety and stress, and healthy blood pressure levels.

bacopa-monnieri

After some investigation, we came across a study that examined the effect of bacopa monnieri on attention, cognitive processing, working memory, and cholinergic and monoaminergic functions in healthy elderly. By administering 300 and 600mg of bacopa extract or a placebo (sample size: 60) for 12 weeks showed that the herb can “improve attention, cognitive processing, and working memory partly via the suppression of AChE activity.”

N-Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride (50mg)

Acetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR) is a form of carnitine that has been widely used to improve Alzheimer’s disease symptoms, depression and Fragile X syndrome to name a few. Given that ALCAR has long been known for its effects on memory and learning capacities, a 2010 study tested the hypotheses, it was affirmed that ALCAR may increase “synaptic neurotransmission in the brain and consequently improves learning capacity.”

Ginkgo Biloba Leaf

For thousands of years, leaves from the Ginkgo biloba tree have been a common treatment in Chinese medicine. In the U.S., many take ginkgo supplements in the belief that they will improve memory and sharpen thinking.

Why do people take ginkgo?

Ginkgo improves blood flow to the brain and acts as an antioxidant. These effects may translate into some benefits for certain medical problems.

Ginkgo Biloba Green Leaves On A Tree. Ginkgo Biloba Tree Leaves

Some studies have found that in healthy people, ginkgo might modestly boost memory and cognitive speed.

Several ginkgo studies have shown that it can help with memory problems caused by dementia or Alzheimer’s disease. It seems to help prevent the progression of dementia symptoms, especially if the dementia is thought to be the result of atherosclerotic vascular disease.

There’s good evidence that ginkgo might ease leg pain caused by clogged arteries. It might also help with some other circulation problems. In addition, ginkgo may relieve PMS symptoms, like breast tenderness and mood changes.

Researchers have studied ginkgo for many other conditions, including ADHD, depression and other psychological conditions, multiple sclerosis, and tinnitus from a vascular origin. Some people are also using ginkgo to prevent high altitude sickness, though studies have not yet established that it’s effective for that. Many uses of ginkgo show promise, but more research needs to be done.

Vinpocetine (2mg)

Vinpocetine is described as being a synthetic derivative of the vinca alkaloid vincamine, a component that is typically extracted from either the seeds or the leaves of the periwinkle plant.

As for its uses, it has since been studied in regard to its ability to block any hindrances that might prevent individuals from thinking or using their cognitive skills.

A study that consisted of “56 cognitively impaired patients” who were all administered 5mg of vinpocetine twice a day for 6 and 12 weeks, arrived at the conclusion that there were significant improvements in memory and concentration with vinpocetine therapy.

Huperzine-A (10mcg)

Huperzine-A is a naturally occurring alkaloid extracted from the Chinese club moss (or ‘Huperzia serrata’). According to the reportings of NIH, the effect of Huperzine-A on cognitive function and perception of effort during exercise is said to hold truth.

Huperzine- pro mind complex ingredient reviews

More specifically, it was explained that the herb can improve cognitive function by inhibiting the enzyme acetylcholinesterase, where the latter is typically linked to “the degradation of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine.”

The study that was referenced by the organization made note that serving size was 200mcg.

Related: Benefits of ProMind Complex

Is ProMind Complex Safe to Use?

According to the official website promindcomplex.com, the supplement comprises only natural ingredients so it’s completely safe to use.

However, as with any other dietary supplement you purchase online, there are some general guidelines to follow:

  • The supplement shouldn’t be consumed by children under the age of 18.
  • Pregnant women shouldn’t take the supplement without proper consultation.
  • Those having underlying health issues must not take the supplement without proper consultation either.

Otherwise, anyone above the age of 18 who is healthy can consume ProMind Complex supplement without fearing any severe side effects.

The supplement contains powerful ingredients that may make one feel a little jittery, but that’s nothing too concerned about. Overall, users don’t have to worry about any additives or harmful chemicals being present; the supplement is manufactured and bottled together under strict sterile authorities who ensure it is safe to consume.

How Long Will It Take to See The Results?

Based on ProMind Complex reviews, It is claimed that the ProMind Complex supplement helps you fight the bacteria that originate in your mouth effectively and quickly, and improves your memory.

However, any supplement or medication of this kind would require the minimum time to act in the body. As per the manufacturer, you can expect positive results in 3-weeks’ time. However, the duration it takes to show results might vary from person to person based on many factors. People are different and the severity of the infection may also play a vital role when it comes to the results.

Do not expect any dramatic results in no time! The formula needs to act in the body and fight all the bacteria. The company suggests customers use it for at least 60 days to see visible changes.

They also ensure a 100% money-back guarantee, if the ProMind Complex supplement cannot bring any improvement.     

Promind Complex Real Customer Reviews (Does It Work?)

Now we want to share the reviews of people that ordered the real Promind Complex supplement from the official website of the product.

Memory loss worries many of us as we get older. You might wonder whether you’ll become one of the 10 million baby boomers who develops Alzheimer’s disease. Or, maybe you’re simply seeking ways to fortify your memory with memory supplements, memory vitamins, or memory games.

Benefits of ProMind Complex:

As we grow older, several factors like age, mental fog, stress, emotional health, etc. can reduce brain function and cause memory loss.

Even though everyone experiences this, in some cases, this could develop into something as serious as Alzheimer’s disease if no measures are taken to prevent it.

Depending on how far the disease has progressed, the cost of treating age-related memory diseases such as Alzheimer’s disease can go up to thousands of dollars every month.

Considering how common age-related memory problems have become, it is necessary to take all the possible measures to reduce the possibility of such diseases.

Some of the best ways to boost brain health are:

  • Adequate and regular physical exercise
  • A balanced and healthy diet
  • Mental exercise
  • Socially active lifestyle
  • Good quality of sleep
  • Keeping stress levels under control
  • Quit smoking

Several medications can help reduce the possibilities of age-related memory diseases even further. But many of these medications are made using synthetic ingredients and only create a placebo effect.

The better alternative is to take a dietary supplement. Many of these supplements are made using a combination of artificial and natural ingredients or only artificial ingredients.

The problem with artificial ingredients is that, although they work, they can cause side effects. But natural ingredients do not cause any side effects, especially if consumed in moderation.

ProMind Complex is created to specifically suppress the development of brain plaque. Brain plaque builds up in the brain and causes memory problems among senior citizens.

So, ProMind Complex works at the root of the problem, thus, effectively reducing the chances of age-related memory problems in the future.

  • It helps suppress and reduce brain plaque that is responsible for brain degeneration.
  • It improves cognitive abilities.
  • It increases levels of concentration.
  • It enhances learning ability.
  • It increases memory retention.
  • The user is less susceptible to fatigue and stress.
  • It costs far less than the average monthly treatment costs of age-related memory problems.

Are There Any Side Effects From Keravita Pills?

Based on ProMind Complex’s ratings from real customers we can say that the supplement has no side effects.

The ProMind Complex supplement is 100% natural and it does not contain any harmful chemicals in it. It is not a drug and it does not require any prescription. It is better to consult a physician if you are under any medication, pregnant, or breastfeeding.

When should ProMind Complex be taken during the day?

The creators of this supplement say it should be taken “right after breakfast or lunch” and with a full stomach. There’s a bit of a discrepancy on the product website. Although it advises users to take two capsules per day, a month’s supply seems to include just thirty capsules. Consumers should consult the customer service team to learn more.

Can I take ProMind Complex If I Have a Medical Condition or Take Medications?

We strongly recommend that you consult with a physician if you have been diagnosed with a medical condition, if you suspect a medical condition or if you are using medication.

Pricing Of Promind Complex Supplement (Special Offer)

At this moment you can order Promind Complex supplement for 30% OFF. This is a limited-time offer and it won’t be available for long. Click here to check if the discount is still available.

[wptb id=7907]

ProMind Complex accepts all primary forms of payment, including most common credit cards and PayPal. There is also a rock solid no-questions-asked 60-day refund policy where users can return the product for full reimbursement of the product’s purchasing price.

Customer Service

On the official website, ProMind Complex indicates that there is customer service for their product. Anyone with an issue can email contact@promindcomplex.com.

Anyone with a billing issue can reach out to the company’s retailer, ClickBank by calling 800-390-6035 in the United States or +1 208-345-4245 internationally.

Refund Policy

You have 60 days after they ship you your order to explore the benefits of the product and draw your own conclusions. Hopefully, you’ll become one of the many customers who contact them to share the joy of their experience with the supplement.

This is their short steps you must follow to get a refund

  1. Make sure you are still in the 60-days period that follows the day the order has been shipped to you. You can find the date on the package or in your inbox.
  2. Fill in the Return and Refund Form you received with your order.
  3. Send the supplement bottles and the Return and Refund Form back to them at: 37 Inverness Drive East, Suite 100, Englewood, Colorado, 80112.
  4. Be patient, they will process your refund in no time after they get your package… and, rest assured, they send you an email to let you know it has been done.

ProMind Complex Supplement Shipping Policy

When you decide to purchase Promind Complex or related products, your order will be automatically shipped after you’ve filled in the order form and your payment is confirmed.

In no more than 60 hours, you will receive an email with your shipping tracking ID and a personalized link that allows you to check your shipment anytime you like.

After receiving this email, you can rest assured, as your order is on its way to you and will be delivered to the address you have provided them as soon as possible, as their trusted shipping partner guarantees.

They’ll make sure that you only receive premium quality products, as your health and satisfaction with their supplements is their goal and business identity. If, at any time, you have any questions, simply let them know by writing them an email to this address contact@promindcomplex.com.

DELIVERY ADDRESSSHIPPING FEESHIPPING TIME
United StatesFREE5 -7 working days
Canada$15.9510 -15 working days
UK and Ireland$15.9510 -15 working days
Australia and New Zealand$15.9510 -15 working days

Here is the list of the most frequently asked questions regarding the shipping policy and the order status of Promind Complex supplement. Please go through them, as they should help you find the answer to your inquiries in no time.

Where can I receive my order?

They will deliver your ordered products wherever you want. You can ask for them at home or at work, anywhere you have a physical address.

Can the billing address be different than the shipping address?

They will deliver your ordered products wherever you want. You can ask for them at home or at work, anywhere you have a physical address.

How long will my order take to arrive?

According to most of their customers, domestic packages arrive within 5-7 working days after being ordered.

How much do I pay for the delivery service?

Nothing at all! The delivery service is their side, as a sign of appreciation and trust you will be happy with your order.

Can I track my order / check the status of my order?

Yes, you can. In maximum 60 hours after you order, all working days of the week, you will receive an email with your shipping tracking ID and a link. Click on that link to check on the status of your order anytime you want.

I accidentally placed my order with an incorrect shipping address. What should I do?

First of all, you shouldn’t worry. If you realize you have accidentally ordered to an incorrect shipping address, write them an email as soon as possible, in order for them to make the proper changes, so that you can receive and enjoy the ordered products. You can find them any day of the week online, at contact@promindcomplex.com.

Conclusion

Based on the researches of the ingredients and from reviews and complaints reviews, the ProMind Complex is NOT a Scam. It does help improve your memory and clear mental fog. But the results may vary.

The manufacturers reveal everything behind making the supplement unlike certain secret ingredient supplements in the market. The company is also transparent in revealing the ingredients as well.

To ensure reliability and value for customer’s money, they are also providing a 60 day money-back guarantee. So, Promind Complex supplement can be considered trustworthy. 

We strongly recommend you buy only from the official website and avoid retailers on Amazon because is hard to buy the original Promind Complex there, and you can get scammed.

The formula uses only pure, natural ingredients. No dangerous or illegal substances. Because the ingredients are natural and safe, you won’t have to put up with nasty side effects that affect your quality of life.

The product is also non-GMO and has been developed in an FDA certified facility.

Thank you for reading this review, I hope that it made things clear about how this natural supplement works and if it can help you with your condition or not. Feel free to add a comment if you already used this supplement or if you know some others that you need a detailed review about, we can make a separate post for it and help as many people as we can.

[wptb id=5485]

PROS

  • 60-Day full refund guarantee
  • Improves neurotransmitter communications
  • Increases the levels of acetylcholine for better neural transmissions
  • Increases the levels of serotonin
  • Improved retention, sharpness, and grasping power
  • Improved retention, sharpness, and grasping power
  • Scientifically proven data
  • 100% natural ingredients
  • Removes mental fog

CONS

  • Only available for purchase online
  • Results may vary
  • Not recommended if you are under 18 years old
  • Not recommended for anyone who is pregnant or planning on becoming pregnant
Samantha Webber

Samantha Webber

Samantha started writing about health to document her own journey. She fell into some very bad habits and knew things had to change. That’s why she joined us to help as many people as possible with their health issues.

Samantha Webber

Samantha Webber

Samantha started writing about health to document her own journey. She fell into some very bad habits and knew things had to change. That’s why she joined us to help as many people as possible with their health issues.

14 thoughts on “ProMind Complex Scam Alert – (Updated!!)”

  1. I have never taken a supplement that makes me feel as good as this one I have way more energy I feel more clear headed and all around better. So happy I bought this I will purchase again in the future. Just a tip, avoid ordering on Amazon, I don’t think you can find any original bottles there anymore!

  2. I cannot recommend this product enough. I’ll admit I was a little skeptical when I decided to try it out; my doubts are now gone. After getting pregnant and having my baby I really felt like my memory was not recovering. I struggled with pregnancy brain even 2 years after having my baby. I could function day to day, sure, but I could feel myself struggling to remember or think through things that shouldn’t be a struggle. I started taking this pills and at first I wasn’t sure if the benefits I felt were the placebo effect or not. Fast forward, I had been taking these pills for maybe two weeks or so when we had parent teacher conferences. As a high school teacher, I am responsible for somewhere around 200 students. PT conferences were held just a few weeks into the school year so it wasn’t a lot of time to memorize names, faces and which class period each belonged to.
    It was incredible. My brain kept supplying names, class periods and even details like what the students had been reading (individually) in class. I’m remembering conversations before being prompted as well. It was jarring because I honestly asked myself “Is this what it is like to have a good memory?” multiple times.

  3. This supplement has been a God send for me, and I plan on continued use of this supplement. I now have clear thinking no more senior moments and no more wasting my day looking for household items. Or my keys.

  4. Not sure if I can explain this well, but I wanted to try because I’ve been grateful for Promind. I’ve had an extra work load for the past couple of months, and my brain has been feeling very stretched. I was worried that I would start making mistakes or forgetting to do something important. I did a search online for brain support and found this product. Wasn’t sure what to expect, but this past week I took it in the morning and at lunch, and have felt so much more in control of my work load—accompanied by a calmness. So grateful!

  5. I will get mine later and test it for myself, I think just one bottle is not enough to know if it works well. Thank you fro this reviewi was looking for it.

  6. I’ve tried a number of mental boost products with varying results, but Promind really worked on keeping my mental focus there when under demanding work deadlines and a full social schedule of decision making and needing to be “on” for long periods of time. It is clear that careful attention was put into getting the blend of components right in and balance for the optimum experience and benefits. I’d recommend this product to anyone looking for that boost without all the jitters of other products.

  7. I have suffered from insomnia, and the inevitable next day brain fog, most of my life. When I was young, I could usually work through it. But, now that I am over 60, it is getting more and more difficult to function on very little sleep. After seeing some commercials on television (not for this product), I started looking for supplemental to help with my brain fog. After hours of research, I decided to try one bottle of Promind Complex. I had very little hope that it would work, but I was desperate. I just finished my third bottle and I am very satisfied with the results. Interestingly, I am not only thinking more clearly and seem to have more energy as I go through my day, I am sleeping better too. I will definitely be a lifetime customer.

  8. Promind Complex has greatly improved my memory and concentration the brain fog is gone! I am able to think quicker and feel alert without feeling jittery or anxious like I do with caffeine. I feel more relaxed, have more energy and I’ve been sleeping better too, usually at bedtime my mind races and I have trouble falling asleep but I doze right off now.

  9. I can’t say enough about these pills! I have only been taking them a few weeks and I can honestly say that I am better able to think creatively and focus. It’s so good to not have my mind wander every few minutes.

  10. I really like this stuff. I’ve been taking it for over a year. It’s always made a noticeable difference. I’m always more alert, and more able to think quickly and clearly even when I don’t get enough sleep (which is often).
    About 2 weeks ago, I went a full week without them because I was in Florida. Immediately noticed a difference. I didn’t feel nearly as sharp as usual. Got back home, resumed taking them daily and noticed the difference right away.
    If you want something that will allow you to be closer to your full potential, I recommend these.

  11. This product is a miracle! I have purchased it TWICE because it is so helpful with my memory and cognition. I bought this product because I needed to strengthen my memory and focus, and I wanted to be awake when I did it! I had just switched to a job that is second shift (2PM-11PM) and it was very difficult to adjust to those hours AND learn all of the new technical systems required for my new job. But after taking this supplement, I noticed a HUGE difference in a few days! I was awake and alert like it was 11AM everyday. But it wasn’t like the jolt you sometimes get from caffeine, more like an alertness after a good night’s sleep. No jitters, no headaches, no stomach upset. Just energy and the feeling of being AWAKE. I am now telling all of my co-workers about it!

  12. The effects are subtle but noticeable. My wife and I both use this. We sometimes find ourselves searching for a word…the clinical term would be expressive aphasia I believe…we are both in our 50’s and while this can be an expected part of aging, we find this product reduces the frequency of those moments and makes us feel more focused.

  13. Like others have said, I really can notice a difference when I take them and when I don’t. I’m 51, take a statin for cholesterol and CoQ10 to protect my heart from the statin’s side effects of CoQ10 depletion. However, I seem to notice a difference about how the statin also strips my brain of cholesterol, which it needs. This supplement really helps me with recall and not just memory. By recall I mean that I’ll stumble for a word I’m looking for but can’t quite pull it up into thought. I swear this supplement helps with all of that and plus, I haven’t been sick with a cold or anything while taking it regularly, either. It’s almost like a multi-vitamin. It doesn’t make my stomach upset nor does it make me feel loopy or spacy. It’s good stuff and I’ll continue to use it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *